4230 W Jefferson Ecorse, MI 48229  Local: (313) 388-6730 Tollfree: (888) 388-6730
Customer Reviews
SYLVIA'S FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Ecorse, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with your service and your product. I sent a flower for my late cousin's funeral with a special request that it goes to his wife after the services and it was done. Thank you so much. She sent me a picture of it and it was a beautiful plant. Thank you so much.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you Sylvia for the flowers, my mom loved them.
Date: Mar 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very friendly. Beautiful arrangement at an affordable price. You guys are awesome!!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very friendly. Very helpful. Beautiful arrangement. Impressive. I highly recommend!!!
Date: Dec 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

RESONALBLY PRICED, PATIENT,DEPENDABLE and AWESOME!! I ordered all the way from Nashville to someone in Michigan. Sylvia took all the time i needed to be sure my order was exactly like i wanted it. But i had no idea what it would look like. The flowers were beautiful and customer service was great. Thanks Sylvia!
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I think Sylvia's is the best florist in the downriver area. Top notch service, punctual delivery. Have used for personal and business services. Highly recommended.
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement is beautiful and the Saturday delivery before Mother's Day was good timing. :) Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were absolutley beautiful. IT's one of the prettiest arrangements I've received in ahwile. I"ll instruct my husband to use your shop in the future!
Date: Aug 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered over the internet for a funeral and had no idea what I actually would be getting. I ordered an Azaela plant so that my son's girlfriend could have something to keep from her father's funeral. Sylvia called me right away because it was too early for the plant I had ordered. She made a beautiful dish planter with red and white roses for me instead. It was beautiful and was also delivered as promised. I can't thank Sylvia enough for making a difficult situation work without a hitch. Thank you so much Sylvia!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Feb 13, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful flowers and beautiful work! Sylvia is very dependable and does a beautiful job on her arrangements. I always get compliments from other people about how wonderful the flowers are. Keep up the great work...I will always continue to order from your store.
Date: May 17, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MI

A last minute call from California to Sylvia's Floral & Gift Shop the day before Mother's Day...that was how I came to find Sylvia and she took the time to help me with my request for a flower arrangement delivery. The flowers arrived on Mother's Day and my aunt said they were beautiful and she's a tough critic. My special thanks to Sylvia for making this all possible. Best always, Sandy
Flower Delivery To Ecorse, MI
See Delivery Areas